Hey Y’all

Hey y’all,

Well I am an all American gal just as my username states, I am a girl who loves to fish, hunt, workout, hang out at the beach with friends and family, spending time at my grandparents house, cook, bake and there are even days where I like cleaning (weird, I know).

I am currently a student studying to become a Neonatal nurse.  I attend a wonderful University here in the great state of Florida, I am a Noles fan *Fear the Spear*, and am currently in the process of learning how to master the ‘Turkey Call’.

I am here to spread my ideas of great DIY projects, tips and tricks, recipes that have been a huge hit in my family, experiences of my young life so far, and some great fashion sense.  Therefore if you enjoy any of the things that I love doing, go ahead and follow me and I will do the same!  I can’t wait to hear the comments from my fellow bloggers.

With love,AllAmericanGal ❤

Leave a Reply

