Blues, Puppies and Boats

This past weekend, well pretty much the entire week was amazing. I have found out that I’m am getting a puppy. Ahhh! I cannot contain my excitement. I have always grown up with large dogs (I actually have a large dog now) but I am changing it up a little bit and getting a little dog (an ankle biter). My sweet little baby is a male Pomeranian. I went and visited him last Wednesday and when I arrived his eyes were still not open. I stayed for about 2 hours snuggling and loving on him, by the time I left his eyes were fully open and he started wiggling around a lot more. 

   
 
He is absolutely precious. I don’t have a named picked out yet but I do have a couple in mind. 

If you live in or around the Pensacola area then you know that this past weekend was Blue Angel weekend.  

   
They are the cream of the crop in the Navy. Their performance had my hair standing on edge throughout the entire performance. It was beyond incredible. If you’ve never seen the Blue Angels then you need to look them up and go to one of their shows. You won’t regret it. The best way to see the Blue Angels at Pensacola is on a boat. I was fortunate enough to be on two boats this weekend.  

 Sonny Seas, a 65′ Princess Viking SportCruiser (which is actually for sale, message for more info about it). This yacht has a full kitchen, dining area, living room, laundry room, 5 bedrooms & 4 full baths (including the captains quarters in the back). It’s gorgeous.  

 We were also lucky enough to be on this 48′ fishing boat with 2 big beds and 2 full baths.  (This boat is not for sale)

Needless to say, it was a very eventful and busy week. I can’t wait to share more of my adventures with you next week. 

xoxo, H

Leave a comment